SOLIHULL LOCALGOV – The Brummie Birmingham News Business Sport Blogs Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:50:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 Street light number 129 not working, 11th March /street-light-number-129-not-working-11th-march/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 20:57:25 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/786242 Concrete Construction in B92 /concrete-construction-in-b92-509631/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:19:02 +0000 Financial & Workforce Efficiencies /financial-amp-workforce-efficiencies-509587/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:39:21 +0000 Applied Behavioural Analysis Request /applied-behavioural-analysis-request-509554/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:33:55 +0000 Concrete Construction in B92 /concrete-construction-in-b92/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:29:25 +0000 Large pothole, 10th March /large-pothole-10th-march/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 17:11:46 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/785325 Public Footpath Blocked by Flooding, 10th March /public-footpath-blocked-by-flooding-10th-march/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:15:30 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/785273 Public sector procurement – Companies bidding for contracts /public-sector-procurement-companies-bidding-for-contracts-509345/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:37:11 +0000 On the corner of Yoxall Road and Longmore Road, 10th March /on-the-corner-of-yoxall-road-and-longmore-road-10th-march/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 05:26:20 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784738 New yellow box marking at Warwick Rd / Poplar Rd jcn., 9th March /new-yellow-box-marking-at-warwick-rd-poplar-rd-jcn-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 18:08:13 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784430 Signage Damaged and Graffiti, 9th March /signage-damaged-and-graffiti-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:29:44 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784521 Dog Waste Bin Required, 9th March /dog-waste-bin-required-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:27:51 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784518 Street Light Not Working, 9th March /street-light-not-working-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:24:56 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784517 Loose ridge tile, 9th March /loose-ridge-tile-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:21:07 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784515 Severe pothole Radbourne Road/Solihull Road bu postbox, 9th March /severe-pothole-radbourne-road-solihull-road-bu-postbox-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:39:52 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784402 Bad Road Surface, 9th March /bad-road-surface-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 14:46:09 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784355 Tarmac leading to pedestrian crossing broken and dangerous, 9th March /tarmac-leading-to-pedestrian-crossing-broken-and-dangerous-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 11:58:12 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784194 Cost of funding pupils to attend independent special schools /cost-of-funding-pupils-to-attend-independent-special-schools-508918/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 10:14:21 +0000 Nasty pothole on Windmill Lane, 8th March /nasty-pothole-on-windmill-lane-8th-march/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:24:43 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/783629 Requests from Leonard Cheshire Disability for fees increases: previously inflationary, now Living Wage related? /requests-from-leonard-cheshire-disability-for-fees-increases-previously-inflationary-now-living-wage-related-508345/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11:27:01 +0000 Large item of debris blocking one lane of traffic, 7th March /large-item-of-debris-blocking-one-lane-of-traffic-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 08:39:31 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782418 Old mattress and carpet dumped grass verge, 6th March /old-mattress-and-carpet-dumped-grass-verge-6th-march/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 12:40:26 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/781843 Lavender hall lane potholes, 4th March /lavender-hall-lane-potholes-4th-march/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 18:48:01 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/781024 Potholes Coventry red, 4th March /potholes-coventry-red-4th-march/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 18:45:43 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/781019 Road surface degradation Elmdon Lane, 4th March /road-surface-degradation-elmdon-lane-4th-march/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 14:43:36 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/780813 Cars parked on side of road encroaching onto public highway, 4th March /cars-parked-on-side-of-road-encroaching-onto-public-highway-4th-march/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 14:36:43 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/780810