Birmingham news and blogs Thursday 19 April 2018
Advanced
Careimages website hosting sponsor

 

Stourbridge RFC

1035 stories

RSS feed for Stourbridge RFC

 

Rugby
This Saturday for Stour’s Teams 

18 Apr 18

Saturday 21st April 2018…


Rugby
Last Game of the Season 

17 Apr 18

Saturday 28th April 2018…


Rugby
Unclaimed 50/50 Draw Donation 

17 Apr 18

Tackling Knife Crime benefits from unclaimed prizes…


Rugby
Supporters’ Bus to Macclesfield 

17 Apr 18

Saturday 21st April 2018…


Rugby
Ladies Who Lunch 

17 Apr 18

Tuesday 22nd May 2018…


Rugby
Minis Festival 

11 Apr 18

Sunday 22nd April 2018…


Rugby
Nominations for General Committee 

11 Apr 18

Need to be with the Club Secretary no later than Thursday 31st May 2018…


Rugby
This Week for Stour’s Teams 

9 Apr 18

Tuesday 10th & Saturday 14th April 2018…


Rugby
Two Stourbridge Under 16s in the Scotland Squad 

5 Apr 18

A great achievement for two of our U16 players…


Rugby
This Saturday for Stour’s Teams 

5 Apr 18

Saturday 7th April 2018…


Rugby
Website and ‘In Touch’ e-news 

5 Apr 18

Update on the website and our weekly e-news…


Rugby
James Allport Festival a great success! 

29 Mar 18

Sunday 25th March 2018…


Rugby
Stourbridge U21s at DK 

29 Mar 18

Friday 30th March 2018 – 7:30pm KO…


Rugby
Girls have a great day at DK 

28 Mar 18

Dudley Kingswinford Girls Pitch Up & Play – Sunday 25th March 2018…


Rugby
Friday Night Lights – Casuals & Vets – CANCELLED 

20 Mar 18

Friday 23rd March 2018 from 7:30pm…


Rugby
Clocks Go Forward for BST 

20 Mar 18

Sunday 25th March at 1:00am…


Rugby
Supporters’ Bus to Hinckley 

20 Mar 18

Saturday 7th April 2018…


Rugby
This Saturday for Stour’s Teams 

20 Mar 18

Saturday 24th March 2018…


Rugby
In Touch Wins ‘All Star’ Award 

19 Mar 18

Our weekly e-news has received recognition from its software providers, Constant Contact…


Rugby
M&Js Training & Games CANCELLED 

17 Mar 18

Sunday 18th March 2018…


Rugby
The James Allport Rugby Trophy 

15 Mar 18

Under 13s Tournament – Sunday 25th March 2018…


Rugby
Lions’ Lunch for the DK Game 

15 Mar 18

Saturday 21st April 2018…


Rugby
NOW AVAILABLE from the Club Shop 

14 Mar 18

Club Socks back in stock…


Rugby
This Weekend for Stour’s Teams 

14 Mar 18

Friday 16th, Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th March 2018…


Rugby
Friday Night Lights – Casuals & Vets 

7 Mar 18

Friday 23rd March 2018 from 7:30pm…


Rugby
Community Charity Rugby 7s 

6 Mar 18

at Stourton Park – Sunday 6th May 2018…


Rugby
Supporters’ Bus to Sale FC 

5 Mar 18

Saturday 10th March…


Rugby
This Saturday for Stour’s Teams 

4 Mar 18

Saturday 10th March 2018…


Rugby
This Saturday for Stour’s Teams 

28 Feb 18

Saturday 3rd March 2018…


Rugby
The Royal Ball 

28 Feb 18

Saturday 5th May – SAVE THE DATE…


Rugby
Stourbridge vs Sheffield Tigers – POSTPONED 

28 Feb 18

Saturday 3rd March 2018…


Rugby
ALL GAMES POSTPONED 

28 Feb 18

Saturday 3rd March 2018…


Rugby
Wednesday Night Training – Grass Pitches Unplayable 

27 Feb 18

Wednesday 28th February 2018…


Rugby
NEW Pitch Allocation for Sunday 25th Feb 2018 

25 Feb 18

The frost has made the grass pitches unplayable – please check the new pitch allocation for the AGP.


Rugby
Scotland U16 Call Up! 

22 Feb 18

Cameron Ritchie has been selected for the Scotland U16 Squad.


Rugby
Coming Soon… 

21 Feb 18

to Stourton Park…


Rugby
Debenture Club Dinner 

21 Feb 18

Friday 16th March 2018 – from 7:00pm…


Rugby
Ken Pattinson – Funeral Arrangements 

21 Feb 18

Tuesday 27th February 2018 – 3:00pm…


Rugby
Friday Night Lights – Casuals & Vets 

21 Feb 18

Friday 23rd February 2018 – 7:30pm…


Rugby
This Weekend for Stour’s Teams 

19 Feb 18

Sat 24th & Sun 25th February 2018…


Rugby
Grass Pitches CLOSED TONIGHT 

14 Feb 18

Wednesday 14th February 2018…


Rugby
Band Night a BIG Success!!! 

14 Feb 18

Thank you to everyone who took part…


Rugby
Supporters’ Bus to Sedgley Park RUFC 

13 Feb 18

Saturday 17th February 2018…


Rugby
Ladies Who Lunch 

13 Feb 18

Tuesday 20th March 2018 from 12:00 noon…


Rugby
Unclaimed 50/50 Draw 

13 Feb 18

from Leicester Lions game – 10th Feb 2018…


Rugby
100 Club Winners 

13 Feb 18

January’s Winners of the 100 Club…


Rugby
U16 North Midlands Schools Cup 

13 Feb 18

Four Stourbridge players in the winning Bromsgrove School team at Stourton Park…


Rugby
This Saturday for Stour’s Teams 

12 Feb 18

Saturday 17th February 2018…


Rugby
Double-Header #4 

31 Jan 18

Saturday 10th February 2018…


Rugby
The Girls Takeover at Stourton Park 

31 Jan 18

Sunday 28th January 2018…


Rugby
This Saturday for Stour’s Teams 

31 Jan 18

Saturday 3rd February 2018…


Rugby
May Lunch 2018 – SAVE THE DATE! 

31 Jan 18

Friday 4th May 2018…


Rugby
Away Bus to Huddersfield RUFC 

24 Jan 18

Saturday 3rd February 2018…


Rugby
Training CANCELLED Tonight – except on the AGP 

24 Jan 18

Wednesday 24th January 2018…


Rugby
This Saturday for Stour’s Teams 

22 Jan 18

Saturday 27th January 2018…


Rugby
This Weekend for Stour’s Teams 

22 Jan 18

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th January 2018…


Rugby
ALL TRAINING & GAMES CANCELLED 

20 Jan 18

Sunday 21st January 2018…


Rugby
Stourbridge M&Js at Leicester Tigers 

17 Jan 18

On Saturday 6th January a number of our M&J Age Groups had a day out at Leicester Tigers…


Rugby
Young Rugby Ambassadors 

17 Jan 18

Are you a “Young Rugby Ambassador” for Stourbridge…


Rugby
Pre-Season Training for the Vipers 

17 Jan 18

Black Country Vipers have started their pre-season training at Stourton Park…