BIRMINGHAM SPORT SUMMARY – The Brummie Birmingham News Business Sport Blogs Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:50:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 What we learned from the #SheBelieves Cup /what-we-learned-from-the-shebelieves-cup/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:23:09 +0000 http://www.redbrick.me/?p=325447 Student Dissatisfaction with University-Run Casual Sports /student-dissatisfaction-with-university-run-casual-sports/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 18:05:52 +0000 http://www.redbrick.me/?p=325392 Next Up: Hyde United /next-up-hyde-united-509665/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:13:00 +0000 http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/suttoncoldfieldtownfc/news/next-up-hyde-united-1580596.html Midland 7’s 2016 Sat 28th May 2016 + Beer Festival /midland-7-s-2016-sat-28th-may-2016-beer-festival/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:03:00 +0000 http://www.suttoncoldfieldrfc.com/news/midland-7s-2016-sat-28th-may-2016-beer-festival-1579947.html Edgbaston Hailed For Having Best Atmosphere /edgbaston-hailed-for-having-best-atmosphere/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:53:27 +0000 http://www.redbrick.me/?p=325206 Bronze for Birmingham Archers at BUTC /bronze-for-birmingham-archers-at-butc/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:51:26 +0000 http://www.redbrick.me/?p=325189 The Dangers of Over-Hyping Young English Players /the-dangers-of-over-hyping-young-english-players/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:49:34 +0000 http://www.redbrick.me/?p=325180 Hain shows his class for Bears in Dubai /hain-shows-his-class-for-bears-in-dubai/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 18:28:21 +0000 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/cricket/35754443 County game to be restructured in 2017 /county-game-to-be-restructured-in-2017/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 18:42:18 +0000 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/cricket/35744204 Royals Report /royals-report/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 18:08:00 +0000 http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/suttoncoldfieldtownfc/news/royals-report-1578545.html SPARKHILL LOSE CRUCIAL GAME! /sparkhill-lose-crucial-game/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 13:55:43 +0000 http://FT###210506 Midsummer Ball Saturday 18th June /midsummer-ball-saturday-18th-june/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11:48:00 +0000 http://www.suttoncoldfieldrfc.com/news/midsummer-ball-saturday-18th-june-1578324.html ROYALS SEND BLYTH HOME WITH A DOSE OF THE BLUES /royals-send-blyth-home-with-a-dose-of-the-blues/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 19:39:33 +0000 http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/suttoncoldfieldtownfc/teams/24509/match-centre/1-1606061 Saturday’s Premier Division action review /saturday-s-premier-division-action-review-508084/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 04:15:00 +0000 http://www.evostikleague.co.uk/saturdays-premier-division-action-review-29672 Birmingham Topple Title Chasing Hull /birmingham-topple-title-chasing-hull/ Sat, 05 Mar 2016 08:49:27 +0000 http://www.redbrick.me/?p=324799 Fight night at the Genting Arena – LIVE /fight-night-at-the-genting-arena-live/ Sat, 05 Mar 2016 07:41:37 +0000 http://www.expressandstar.com/sport/other-sport/boxing/2016/03/05/fight-night-at-the-genting-arena-live/ Captain Bell an ‘example’ to Bears /captain-bell-an-example-to-bears/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 17:45:34 +0000 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/cricket/35725631 Varsity Victory: Brum Keep Their Cool In Ice Hockey Thriller /varsity-victory-brum-keep-their-cool-in-ice-hockey-thriller/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 15:50:06 +0000 http://www.redbrick.me/?p=324745 Murray gives Britain lead against Japan /murray-gives-britain-lead-against-japan/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 14:46:57 +0000 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/tennis/35728097