Birmingham City FC – The Brummie Birmingham News Business Sport Blogs Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:50:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 Ronan Hale: Prolific youngster signs pro Blues deal /ronan-hale-prolific-youngster-signs-pro-blues-deal/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 18:39:00 +0000 http://madeinbrumfanzine.com/?p=7814 Phoenix Hall /phoenix-hall/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:29:55 +0000 https://www.bluestrust.org/?p=9030 Wolves v Birmingham preview /wolves-v-birmingham-preview-509605/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:34:00 +0000 http://www.skysports.com/football/wolves-vs-birmham/preview/339974 Ollie’s predictions /ollie-s-predictions-509588/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:20:00 +0000 http://www.skysports.com/football/news/11694/10199091/ollies-predictions-middlesbrough-and-derby-both-to-slip-up 10 MLS questions for Ridgewell /10-mls-questions-for-ridgewell/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.skysports.com/football/news/11694/10199726/barack-obama-timber-joey-personal-ambitions-10-mls-questions-for-liam-ridgewell The W.O.L.V.E.S of Birmingham City /the-w-o-l-v-e-s-of-birmingham-city/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:07:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438703 The Hosts – Wolves /the-hosts-wolves/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:52:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438688 Time to go direct /time-to-go-direct/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:51:16 +0000 http://www.oftenpartisan.co.uk/?p=15133 Opinion: Predicted line up Vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers /opinion-predicted-line-up-vs-wolverhampton-wanderers/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 23:25:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438669 LISTEN: FL72 Podcast /listen-fl72-podcast-509539/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:02:00 +0000 http://www.skysports.com/football/news/11694/10199818/listen-fl72-podcast-gary-rowett-jon-whitney-and-darren-way ‘There is still more to come’ /there-is-still-more-to-come/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:47:00 +0000 http://www.skysports.com/football/news/11694/10199714/gary-rowett-insists-more-is-to-come-from-his-birmingham-side Rowett looks ahead to the local derby versus Wolves /rowett-looks-ahead-to-the-local-derby-versus-wolves/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:02:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438646 Five Scholars Earn Deals /five-scholars-earn-deals/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:00:31 +0000 http://www.oftenpartisan.co.uk/?p=15128 Five-a-side: Best of both! Wolverhampton Wanderers /five-a-side-best-of-both-wolverhampton-wanderers/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:01:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438572 Last Four Games Vs Wolves /last-four-games-vs-wolves/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 21:47:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438565 Sask’s Thoughts Vs Blackburn /sask-s-thoughts-vs-blackburn/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 21:23:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438564 WATCH: Best Football League goals /watch-best-football-league-goals/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:08:00 +0000 http://www.skysports.com/football/news/11694/10198477/watch-top-5-best-football-league-goals-from-midweek Blackburn Rovers 2 Birmingham City 0 – Blues undone at Ewood Park /blackburn-rovers-2-birmingham-city-0-blues-undone-at-ewood-park/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 16:17:45 +0000 http://madeinbrumfanzine.com/?p=7795 Birmingham City Player of the season 2015/16: Who gets your vote? /birmingham-city-player-of-the-season-2015-16-who-gets-your-vote/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 16:07:18 +0000 https://www.bluestrust.org/?p=8994 Rowett critical of ‘inept officiating’ /rowett-critical-of-inept-officiating/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:16:53 +0000 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/35764195 PFA vote – Last day of voting /pfa-vote-last-day-of-voting-509104/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.skysports.com/football/news/11694/10196920/pfa-fans-player-of-the-month-vote-last-chance-to-pick-your-candidate Blues All Rover The Place /blues-all-rover-the-place/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 11:21:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438491 Opinion: Player Ratings Vs. Blackburn Rovers /opinion-player-ratings-vs-blackburn-rovers-508857/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 01:13:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438464 Stats: Blackburn Rovers v Birmingham City /stats-blackburn-rovers-v-birmingham-city-508805/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 21:40:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/stats.asp?a=438431 Rovers’ early show beats Blues /rovers-early-show-beats-blues/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 11:07:00 +0000 http://www.skysports.com/football/blackburn-vs-birmham/report/339951 Ollie’s predictions /ollie-s-predictions-508678/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:54:00 +0000 http://www.skysports.com/football/news/11694/10196726/ollies-predictions-middlesbrough-to-have-too-much-for-rotherham-wins-for-birmingham-and-cardiff In Rowett’s Defence /in-rowett-s-defence/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:01:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438344 GAMEDAY – Blackburn Away /gameday-blackburn-away/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:00:17 +0000 http://www.oftenpartisan.co.uk/?p=15125 Why I Like James Vaughan /why-i-like-james-vaughan/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:50:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438265 Donaldson Vs Graham /donaldson-vs-graham/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:21:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438262 Blackburn Rovers v Birmingham City /blackburn-rovers-v-birmingham-city-508455/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 16:23:57 +0000 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/35693658 Blackburn v Birmingham preview /blackburn-v-birmingham-preview-508438/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 15:27:00 +0000 http://www.skysports.com/football/blackburn-vs-birmham/preview/339951 Sign for Life – Joining a Vital Team (Birmingham) /sign-for-life-joining-a-vital-team-birmingham/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 14:51:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438183 The B.L.A.C.K.B.U.R.N of Birmingham City /the-b-l-a-c-k-b-u-r-n-of-birmingham-city/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11:02:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438138 The Hosts – Blackburn Rovers /the-hosts-blackburn-rovers/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:38:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438137 Sports Desk Live – March 7 /sports-desk-live-march-7/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 08:00:59 +0000 http://www.expressandstar.com/sport/2016/03/07/sports-desk-live-march-7/ Blues Ladies Launch Night /blues-ladies-launch-night/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 08:00:43 +0000 http://www.oftenpartisan.co.uk/?p=15104 A look at the run in for Birmingham City /a-look-at-the-run-in-for-birmingham-city/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 22:10:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438099 One To Watch: Jordi Gomez /one-to-watch-jordi-gomez/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 22:10:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438098 Opinion: Predicted line up Vs. Blackburn Rovers /opinion-predicted-line-up-vs-blackburn-rovers-508145/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 13:04:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438024 Opinion: Jon Toral or Diego Fabbrini? /opinion-jon-toral-or-diego-fabbrini/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 12:42:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=438021 Five-a-side: Best of both! Blackburn Rovers /five-a-side-best-of-both-blackburn-rovers/ Sat, 05 Mar 2016 17:33:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=437922 Player of the Season 2015/16 /player-of-the-season-2015-16/ Sat, 05 Mar 2016 10:07:40 +0000 http://www.oftenpartisan.co.uk/?p=15101 Brilliant Win Vs Hull City /brilliant-win-vs-hull-city/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 18:38:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=437772 Opinion: Player Ratings Vs. Hull City /opinion-player-ratings-vs-hull-city/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 17:54:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=437766 Birmingham City 1 Hull City 0 – Blues Torally brilliant /birmingham-city-1-hull-city-0-blues-torally-brilliant/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 15:20:58 +0000 http://madeinbrumfanzine.com/?p=7724 Manager comments: Blues 1-0 Hull /manager-comments-blues-1-0-hull/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 11:33:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=437697 Blues Roar Past Tigers /blues-roar-past-tigers/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:47:00 +0000 http://www.birmingham.vitalfootball.co.uk/article.asp?a=437679 Sports Desk Live – March 4 /sports-desk-live-march-4-507693/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:00:59 +0000 http://www.expressandstar.com/sport/2016/03/04/sports-desk-live-march-4-2/ Hull Reflections /hull-reflections/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 07:27:22 +0000 http://www.oftenpartisan.co.uk/?p=15099